Grupos de trabalho 2016

Trabalho-em-grupo

COMISSÃO DE TRABALHO (2016)

 Comissão de Eventos
Denise Batista (Coordenadora) denisesbatista@ig.com.br

Vicepresidencia@redarterj.com

Mary Shinkado secretaria@redarterj.com
Veronica Sá Ferreira biblioteca@mamrio.org.br

saferreira.v@gmail.com

Robson Dias rdias@uerj.br
Dolores Perez (Suporte) dolores@dbd.puc-rio.br
Elisete Mello (Suporte) elisetemel@hotmail.com
Tatiana Salciotto bns.pgc@iphan.gov.br

 

Regimento Interno
Isaura Soares (Coordenadora) isaura.soares@iphan.gov.br
Angela Insfran bcg@ndc.uff.br
Denise Batista denisesbatista@ig.com.br

Vicepresidencia@redarterj.com

Rodrigo Piquet nubarq@museudoindio.gov.br
Elisete Mello (Suporte) elisetemel@hotmail.com

 

Comunicação (Redes sociais/Site)
Mary (Coordenadora) secretaria@redarterj.com
Janaina Reina Furtado janaina.reina@ibeu.org.br
Fátima Andrade fatima.borges@iphan.gov.br
Carlos Alberto (Conteúdo) bibrio@cervantes.es
Elisete Mello (Suporte) elisetemel@hotmail.com
Tatiana Salciotto bns.pgc@iphan.gov.br
Robson Dias rdias@uerj.br

 

Planejamento Estratégico
Alpina Rosa(Coordenadora) alpina@trf2.gov.brpresidencia@redarterj.com
Andrea Barboza deafurg@gmail.com
Eliane Vieira eliane.silva@museus.gov.brvieira.elianes@gmail.com
Ranielli Piccinini (assuntos internacionais) piccininimachado@gmail.com
Claudia Aragon (Falta confirmar) claudiaaragon@espm.br
Robson Dias (Suporte) rdias@uerj.br